Accedi al sito
Serve aiuto?

Contatti

GEOLOGICA TOSCANA 
Viale Marconi, 106
53036 - Poggibonsi

Tel. 0577935891
Fax 0577989279
info@geologicatoscana.eu
geologicatoscana@pec.it

 

Dott. Geol. Paolo Castellani
Cell. 3332735905

castellani.p@geologicatoscana.eu
Dott. Geol. Stefano Nastasi
Cell. 3392179624

nastasi.s@geologicatoscana.eu
Dott. Geol. Damiano Guarguaglini
Cell. 3388350289

guarguaglini.d@geologicatoscana.eu
Dott.sa Geol. Annalisa Fontanelli
Cell. 3398110282

fontanelli.a@geologicatoscana.eu
Dott. Geol. Andrea Castellani
Cell. 3392812957

castellani.a@geologicatoscana.eu
Dott. Geol. Riccardo Cortigiani
Cell. 3459957495

cortigiani.r@geologicatoscana.eu
Dott.ssa Aurora Martini
Cell. 3401169006
martini.a@geologicatoscana.eu 
 
 ( * = campi obbligatori )

Maps